2019-20						
S.No	Name of of the PI/ Co- PI/Name of the person holding the Chair	Title of the research project, endowments, Research Chairs	Name of the funding agency	Duration	Year of award or sanction	Amount in INR. (In Lakhs)
1	Prof. Dr. Y C Goswami	ASEAN ASEAN-India Collaborative R&D Scheme Development of Nano cellulose supported metal oxide/metal sulphide nano composites for photo catalytic applications (ASEAN/ 18201800004 March 2019)	Government	02 Years	2019	45
2	Dr.Sonia Johan	Role of Enthomedicine in Health Science	Government	2 years	2020	0.31
3	Dr.Shivom Singh	Technological Innovation and management for suatainable development	Government	1Year	2019	1
4	Prof. Dr. Y C Goswami		Government	1 year	2019	2
5	Prof Shyam Akashe	Short Term Training Programme (STTP) under AQIS	Government	1 Year	2019	4.47333

Dr. Omveer Singh REGISTRAR ITM University Gwalior (M.P.)